Home PageAbout UsReviewsContact Us

Read Our Reviews

5 Stars

Always excellent, efficient, friendly service. Very grateful to have Accurate Plumbing for our home and business plumbing needs.

Kidani Realty
Submitted 6/26/2015
5 Stars

Problem solved quickly and efficiently.

Robert E.
Submitted 6/24/2015
5 Stars

Great service and response time. Friendly, outgoing personnel. Much appreciated and will use again.

Kidani Realty
Submitted 6/18/2015
5 Stars

Clayton and his team at Accurate Plumbing give outstanding service. They are skilled and willing to be available in emergencies, both for my home and the many tenants in my property management business, I recommend Accurate Plumbing highly!!

Kidani Realty
Submitted 6/11/2015
5 Stars

Clayton and his assistant give great service, both for my home and the homes of my property management clients. They are always available on short notice and really know how to repair all kinds of plumbing problems. Highly recommended!!

Kidani Realty
Submitted 6/6/2015
5 Stars

Friendly and professional staff! I had a water leak and had to shut the water off. Accurate Plumbing was able to find the problem and repair it quickly.

Stuart W.
Submitted 6/1/2015
5 Stars

As always, Accurate Plumbing promptly responded to my request to schedule a repair, and performed their usual quality repair at a fair and reasonable cost.

Ron B.
Submitted 2/12/2015
5 Stars

After meeting and working with Clayton, no doubt my/our go to plumber based on trust and his knowledge of the industry. The way Carol handles the appointments and communication is a huge plus for this company...I thank God for them.

Ricky M.
Submitted 2/6/2015
5 Stars

Competent and did a really good job.

Norma G.
Submitted 1/31/2015
5 Stars

Clayton and his assistant did a great job again. They are very friendly, easy to talk to and very helpful with suggestions. We will definitely be using him again in the future...

Hui Malama O Ke Kai Foundation
Submitted 1/30/2015
5 Stars

Accurate plumbing has always provided reliable & timely plumbing service. I've used them for my home, mother's home, & a rental apartment. I'm not a do-it-yourselfer, so they provide me with what is needed at a price that's reasonable & work that is trustworthy.

Lloyd R.
Submitted 1/22/2015
5 Stars

Quick and efficient. Very knowledgeable. I presented him with a very weird situation and he listened and resolved it quickly. This company is the best!

Anonymous
Submitted 12/9/2014
5 Stars

Work commences tomorrow but since I've worked with them before I am looking forward to the completion of this job quickly. Their response with quotes, contracts, and actual performance is the best I've worked with. And as a property manager I've worked with many.

Sue P.
Submitted 12/2/2014
5 Stars

I have been working with Accurate Plumbing for about eight years. As Owner/Operator of Sterling Builders, I have always appreciated their professionalism, their prompt and courteous service and their honesty and integrity. I would highly recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.

Sterling Builders
Submitted 10/26/2014
5 Stars

Accurate Plumbing is fantastic to work with, very responsive, show up on time, professional with their work, advice, etc.

Claire C.
Submitted 10/14/2014
5 Stars

Came on time and work was done in a professional and timely manner.

Anonymous
Submitted 10/11/2014
5 Stars

Clayton and Keoni did a good, professional, and brisk job for us. Moreover, they showed ingenuity in working around problems with the existing infrastructure. We would recommend them highly. Jerry D & Andy K, Kaneohe

Jerry D.
Submitted 10/7/2014
5 Stars

From request for services to Job completion I knew we had hired the right plumbing contractor for our needs. We converted electrical range to gas service and the stove set up probably took the longest. The technician and the plumbing installed by Clayton and helper were very knowledgeable and everything looks clean. Carol was a big help with all the work coordination, it's a great team effort . . . . . . . Thank you AP&R!!!

Billy W.
Submitted 10/6/2014
5 Stars

Clayton and Keoni and Carol (frontline office manager) all treated me and my tasks with efficiency,professionalism and respect. They called when they were a few minutes late,were able to complete all my jobs immediately and had all the supplies and parts that they needed, readily available.

Laura C.
Submitted 9/26/2014
5 Stars

Work was completed quickly with very little inconvenience.

Ken K.
Submitted 9/4/2014
5 Stars

Great service...They are ALWAYS ACCURATE on time as scheduled.....very helpful and willing to serve your needs.....

Caesar P.
Submitted 8/6/2014
5 Stars

Clayton was on time, knowledgable, friendly and he fixed my plumbing problems.

Richard T.
Submitted 7/24/2014
5 Stars

I have used Accurate Plumbing several times, for small as well as major work. Their work is always professional, timely & at a reasonable cost. Its very refreshing these days to find people who take pride in doing a good job.

Lloyd R.
Submitted 7/23/2014
5 Stars

I love using Accurate Plumbing - I always get a quick response and they do excellent work. I use them all the time!

Cornerstone Properties
Submitted 7/22/2014
5 Stars

Arrived in great time. Gave us the advice we needed. Thank you.

Anonymous
Submitted 7/14/2014
5 Stars

Accurate Plumbing has always provided prompt and reliable services.

Colleen D.
Submitted 7/9/2014
5 Stars

Clayton and his crew are very well experienced and professional. I can always count on them for either a large job or just a quick fix.

Hollie L.
Submitted 7/9/2014
5 Stars

Nice i like it. Good job!

JS Services Inc.
Submitted 7/1/2014



Home Page
| About Us | Reviews | Contact Us
Accurate Plumbing & Repairs, LLC 2004